Preaching

 

Some of my notes from this message:

1) Stay connected
2) Don’t worry about what people say
3) Impassions

4) Offended heart
5) Fight for Love connection
6) Love is alive and active! Love is GOD!
7) JESUS is in Love with me!
8) Don’t let anything stop the fight of the Love relationship fight
9) GOD wants to give me HIS Love! Will I receive it? YES!
10) Be passionate about spending time with GOD!
11) Have the want to go deeper into GOD’S Presence and Love! 

About TeenFaith777

Hi! I teenfaith777, I'm here to help tweens, teens, and young adults to get on fire for God. John 14:6: Jesus said, I am the way, the truth, and the life. No man comes to the Father, but by Me.

Posted on January 25, 2014, in GOD, JESUS, Sermons, To Let You Know and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 8 Comments.

  1. I do believe all the concepts you have offered to your post. They’re really convincing and will definitely work.

  2. Hey! I could have sworn I’ve been to this website before but after browsing through some of the post I realized it’s new to me. Nonetheless, I’m definitely glad I found it and I’ll be book-marking and checking back often!

  3. Thanks for one’s marvelous posting! I actually enjoyed reading it, you’re a great author.I will remember to bookmark your blog and may come back someday. I want to encourage yourself to continue your great posts, have a nice weekend!

  4. Wow, wonderful weblog layout! How long have you ever been blogging for? you made running a blog look easy. The total glance of your website is fantastic, as smartly as the content!

Feel free to leave a coment if you want. I would appreciate if you keep it clean or I will NOT publish it! Thank you! GOD loves you and so do I!! ~TeenFaith777~

