Memorial Day

Today is Memorial Day and I would like to thank all the soldiers that are out there fighting for this country!!!!!!! I love you and appreciate you!!!!!! I would also like to thank all the veterans how have fought for this country!!!!! I love you and appreciate you!!!!!!! I would like to say a prayer for all of you:

LORD, I lift up all the soldiers that are fighting for this country. LORD I pray that YOU keep them safe and sound in YOUR protection. LORD I pray for there family’s that YOU give then the strength that they need right now. LORD bringing them home alive!!!!! LORD I pray for all the fallen soldiers family’s. LORD I pray that YOU give then the peace that they need for this time. LORD I know it has to be hard so thank you for helping them through this time!!!! LORD I also pray for all the soldiers that have already fought in wars past. Thanks for bringing them home alive. LORD thanks seems like it NOT enough to say to all of them, because we own them our lives. So LORD thanks for helping them and bring them home and helping the family’s!!!!! LORD I pray this in JESUS Name I Pray, Amen

I hope enjoy this video that I made!!!

Thanks to ALL the soldiers our there!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :D  If you have any family members that are fighting right now and would me to pray for them and you please leave a comment below or email me at: teenfaith777@gmail.com and let me know what there name(s) are and I’ll be praying!!!!!!!!!!

GOD BLESS OUT SOLDIERS!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted on May 27, 2013, in Video's and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Feel free to leave a coment if you want. I would appreciate if you keep it clean or I will NOT publish it! Thank you! GOD loves you and so do I!! ~TeenFaith777~

