Video

 

Spirit Break Out Spontaneous By: Kim Walker – Smith with lyrics!

The Holy Spirit lives in us!

John 14:16-18 – “And I will pray the FATHER, and he shall give you another Comforter, that HE may abide with you for ever; even the SPIRIT of truth; whom the world cannot receive, because it seeth HIM not, neither knoweth HIM: but ye know HIM; for HE dwelleth with you, and shall be in you. I will not leave you comfortless: I will come to you.” (KJV)

John 14:26 – “But the Comforter, which is the HOLY GHOST, whom the FATHER will send in my name, HE shall teach you all things, and bring all things to your remembrance, whatsoever I have said unto you.” (KJV)

John 16:13-15  – “When the SPIRIT of truth comes, HE will guide you into all the truth, for HE will not speak on HIS own authority, but whatever HE hears HE will speak, and HE will declare to you the things that are to come. HE will glorify ME, for HE will take what is MINE and declare it to you. All that the FATHER has is MINE; therefore I said that HE will take what is MINE and declare it to you” (ESV)

So let GOD’S Spirit break out in your life!!!!!! Hope you enjoy!!!!!

I don’t own the picture or the song!!!!!!! All rights go to the right owner!!!!!!!!!!

♥GOD BLESS YOU ALL AND KEEP YOU ALL SAFE♥
~TeenFaith777~
Psalm 119:105

About TeenFaith777

Hi! I teenfaith777, I'm here to help tweens, teens, and young adults to get on fire for God. John 14:6: Jesus said, I am the way, the truth, and the life. No man comes to the Father, but by Me.

Posted on March 15, 2013, in Video's and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Feel free to leave a coment if you want. I would appreciate if you keep it clean or I will NOT publish it! Thank you! GOD loves you and so do I!! ~TeenFaith777~

