Bible Verse

22) “The LORD formed me from the beginning, before he created anything else. 23) I was appointed in ages past, at the very first, before the earth began. 24) I was born before the oceans were created, before the springs bubbled forth their waters. 25) Before the mountains were formed, before the hills, I was born—26) before HE had made the earth and fields and the first handfuls of soil. 27) I was there when HE established the heavens, when HE drew the horizon on the oceans. 28) I was there when HE set the clouds above, when HE established springs deep in the earth. 29) I was there when HE set the limits of the seas, so they would not spread beyond their boundaries. And when HE marked off the earth’s foundations, 30) I was the architect at his side. I was his constant delight, rejoicing always in his presence. 31) And how happy I was with the world he created; how I rejoiced with the human family! Proverbs 8:22-31 (NLT)

About TeenFaith777

Hi! I teenfaith777, I'm here to help tweens, teens, and young adults to get on fire for God. John 14:6: Jesus said, I am the way, the truth, and the life. No man comes to the Father, but by Me.

Posted on February 8, 2012, in Bible Verses. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Feel free to leave a coment if you want. I would appreciate if you keep it clean or I will NOT publish it! Thank you! GOD loves you and so do I!! ~TeenFaith777~

